Your local butchers

Reviews (30) . Excellent
Excellent
76%
Great
23%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Your local butchers now

Review Company
30 User Reviews
Avatar

Miky - January 11, 2018

  • Rating

Awesome spot. Beautiful decor. Great service.
The Team was a first-rate and proficient server. This was the birthday supper that my boys owed me. I had to travel from far and wide to get it – but it was worth it. Thank you!!!

Avatar

Husky14 - February 13, 2018

  • Rating

This place is great. Very pleasant representatives. For the same prices, I’d preferably support yourlocalbutchers. I had no issue along the way, so quick and advantageous, made it really easy all the way. Totally worth the money.

Avatar

Jeremy - February 14, 2018

  • Rating

What an amazing find. A Beef mince platform. yourlocalbutchers.co.uk offers a nice selection of Beef mince and marinated cuts, just as custom cuts from entire meals that are pleasantly shown in their refer cases. I got some meat and although they sell for a “premium” price.

Avatar

Ruth - March 1, 2018

  • Rating

I am truly awed with the quality of the product from this company, I’ve ordered a couple of times and not been disappointed. Well done, I just gave four stars because of shipping costs are high. The staff was so helpful and will evermore to remember this place.

Avatar

Moon - April 7, 2018

  • Rating

This spot is awesome. Customer Service is the first rate and should to be the standard for all butchers to keep. They are with their item from the farm to packaging. They are the real deal. If you like Beef the yourlocalbutchers is better. Now go experience greatness. High-quality meats that cook superbly.

Avatar

Louie Jones - April 22, 2018

  • Rating

A lot of really great food. This is the thing that you should expect while going out for breakfast. Hence the reason there is always a line throughout the weekend. Meats and seafood were well butchered, and everything touched base on time. First class in my book. Exceedingly suggested!!!

Avatar

Dennis - May 13, 2018

  • Rating

I simply can’t say enough beneficial things regarding Meat On this spot. The service was a class act, our server was on point the entire night. Gracious and the food, how can I forget the food. This spot was passed on the best meal I have eaten. I’m a big meat eater and this spot delivered like no other. So much flavor. They have absolutely created a fan, and this spot is on my short list of places to come back to as much as I can. Thank you!!!

I simply can’t say enough beneficial things regarding Meat On this spot. The service was a class act, our server was on point the entire night. Gracious and the food, how can I forget the food. This spot was passed on the best meal I have eaten. I’m a big meat eater and this spot delivered like no other. So much flavor. They have absolutely created a fan, and this spot is on my short list of places to come back to as much as I can. Th

>> Show More
Avatar

Wyatt Howie - May 18, 2018

  • Rating

This place has brilliant customer service, they are great with explaining the items and helping you accomplish what kind of product you are looking for. Best of all, they price coordinate everything to guarantee a great deal for you. Great shipper. I stay with yourlocalbutchers.co.uk!!!

Avatar

Roger Licup - June 11, 2018

  • Rating

I love this spot. Quality of meat, chicken, and fish are magnificent. Individuals behind the counter are helpful, proficient and kind. The variety of things is broad. They have never failed to supply our necessities and fulfill our taste. Highly suggest everyone check it out.

Avatar

Charles McRee - August 31, 2018

  • Rating

I will surely return here. The food is just amazing. Everything is notably perfect, and everything looks delightful. Quality delivery, quick shipping and reasonably priced. I’ll be with yourlocalbutchers.co.uk Team!!!
Warmly suggest.

Avatar

Ivan Hom - September 18, 2018

  • Rating

The best. Prices are reasonable. Quality is brilliant. Delivery is a bit pricey but understandable to get the best quality of what you’re purchasing. Recommended yourlocalbutchers.co.uk each time somebody asks that where purchase quality steaks. Sure will order again. Thank you!!!

Avatar

James Masi - January 11, 2019

  • Rating

Ordering was easy. The product was fantastic. Getting the following information from customer service was surprisingly difficult to get. Customer service didn’t give clear information, and a written response was written at a fifth-grade level. Tracking is especially important when dealing with perishable products so that requires to improve.

Avatar

Sam - January 13, 2019

  • Rating

A friend referred me to this place a couple of months back, and since then I have been several times. A great little spot for some magnificent meat, sliders, and sandwiches. Everything my companions and I have tried has had incredible flavor, cooked perfectly and never been overdone. I highly suggest visiting here if you are in the area to either eat in, take out or for delivery.

Avatar

Kevin - January 17, 2019

  • Rating

Thanks again, guys. A great meal with Beef Steak. Always great selection and service. Several cuts are hard to get or find anywhere else, but I have a few go-to picks there. All worked flawlessly, so pleased with the service, thank you!!!

Avatar

William Lester - January 18, 2019

  • Rating

The service is completely the best, friendly and quick, and special orders are invited. The product is of always quality, and there’s a great variety of meats. Prices are slightly on the high side, compared with the supermarket, but for quality and service, I’m happy to pay a bit more. Love yourlocalbutchers.co.uk!!!

Avatar

Lisa DelRicco - January 18, 2019

  • Rating

This was a gift I sent to my dear friends. They were so excited said the meats we delicious, juicy and tender.

Avatar

Richard - January 30, 2019

  • Rating

This is an excellent place for some serious comfy food. Delightful, fresh, tasty broiled chicken. Should return to try more delicious food. We went overly near shutting time, and they still accommodated us. The service is great, the food is fabulous, and I’ll be back soon to try some more from their menu. Safe trusted website!!!

Avatar

Rachael - February 1, 2019

  • Rating

This spot is great, everything is always tasty and great quality. Add a great selection of meat and service to the list, and pleasant supper. The high-quality service, intimate setting always makes a great spot for conversation.

Avatar

T. Johnston - February 1, 2019

  • Rating

Everything was top quality, and the steaks were large, thick and flavorful. I was surprised that the steaks were frozen strong upon delivery. However, they thawed magnificently in the refrigerator more than 24-hours, and then, we grilled them to flawlessness. Everybody that partook prescribed we order from Meat the Butchers again for sure.

Avatar

Dean - February 3, 2019

  • Rating

This is unquestionably a standout among the best restaurants I’ve been to in a while. We ordered the meat, which was cooked flawlessly and completely delicious. The service was great – the staff appeared to watch out for our table and anticipate our requirements without checking in too often. Overall, it is a bit pricey, but it’s worth it for a night out.

Avatar

Aaron Obemyer - February 11, 2019

  • Rating

Complete! Prices are reasonable. Quality Meats. The main three things I look for in a local butcher. It’s hard a find a good butcher, The Team does not disappoint. They are family owned, and I always get great service from them. I am happy using yourlocalbutchers.co.uk!!!
Thank you!!!

Avatar

Cheryl - February 12, 2019

  • Rating

Love yourlocalbutchers.co.uk. Best customer service I’ve at any point experienced at any meat/fish advertise. Most representatives are bilingual which is great in itself. They offer brilliant suggestions and such sensible evaluating with the freshest meats and fish. I am impressed by the response I got!!!

Avatar

Jenny - February 14, 2019

  • Rating

Incredible choice, reasonable prices, and the staff are super proficient about everything in the store. Have found new delicious cuts I never knew existed just as well as easy access to every one of our top choices. Great selection to the area and worth the outing if you’re thinking about it.

Avatar

Chris - February 18, 2019

  • Rating

Best meat. Hands down. Meat is the best quality and amazingly tasty. We bought Beef steak at a bargain. The Beefsteak was such great, the boys went through this in two minutes. I don’t remember eating steak that great in many years. Thanks!!!

Avatar

Michelle Graves - February 25, 2019

  • Rating

Meat the Butchers keeps on giving the top of the line meats. My better half adored his dry aged Tommyhawke steak. Flavorful, and tender. Tonight we are setting up their duck! My son is here visiting and in for a treat. It’s not on the site, however, you approach them for it, and you will get the best tasting duck you would ever have!

Avatar

John - March 1, 2019

  • Rating

My experience with yourlocalbutchers.co.uk was amazing. Begun by making an account, appointments and paying online. The spot was perfect, staff was agreeable and knowledgeable. I recommend yourlocalbutchers.co.uk to anybody hoping to get a good or better service. Thank you!!!

Avatar

Leon Carroll - March 1, 2019

  • Rating

These folks dealt with me via phone on special order for Thanksgiving. They were crazy busy, and still did whatever they needed to do to get me a request and it was good. These folks are amazing. Highly impressed, they never fail to meet the expectations of their customers. Amazing!!!

Avatar

Adam Enders - March 2, 2019

  • Rating

5-Stars on your service!!!
Meat The Butchers probably sells the most perfectly impressive meat I can purchase. No matter where I shop, I just can’t replicate the flavor and tenderness of their beef. I’ve paid more at a local farm to table type butcher shop who cater to people who require a higher quality item, just to be truly disappointed in the flavor as well as tenderness. I know if I need the great stuff. I am going to be a life long customers of theirs.

5-Stars on your service!!!
Meat The Butchers probably sells the most perfectly impressive meat I can purchase. No matter where I shop, I just can’t replicate the flavor and tenderness of their beef. I’ve paid more at a local farm to table type butcher shop who cater to people who require a higher quality item, just to be truly disappointed in the flavor as well as tenderness. I know if I need the great stuff. I am going to be a life l

>> Show More
Avatar

Cindi G - March 8, 2019

  • Rating

The staff here is really knowledgeable and accommodating. I am a woman, however, the man of his word that helped me knew a lot about the supplements, and nutrients that would address my issues. The costs appear to be a bit lower than nearby contenders. On an unrelated note, the spot smells great. I would recommend this spot to anybody looking for nutritional advice.

Avatar

Pramela - March 9, 2019

  • Rating

The meat is fabulous and at such a reasonable price. You get such a great amount for a situation, regardless I’m dealing with the one I bought 4 months back. I like that they are individually shrink wrapped to pick and choose. I like that the chicken has great choices. The salesman was really considerate, and the customer service rep supported me with some cooking tips and recipes. I will order again and would refer them to my loved ones.

The meat is fabulous and at such a reasonable price. You get such a great amount for a situation, regardless I’m dealing with the one I bought 4 months back. I like that they are individually shrink wrapped to pick and choose. I like that the chicken has great choices. The salesman was really considerate, and the customer service rep supported me with some cooking tips and recipes. I will order again and would refer them to my loved ones.

>> Show More
Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing