T Shirt Printing London

Reviews (76) . Excellent
Excellent
93%
Great
5%
Average
0%
Poor
1%
Bad
0%

Review T Shirt Printing London now

Review Company
76 User Reviews
Avatar

Nikki - May 4, 2018

  • Rating

Phenomenal quality shirt and precisely how the preview said it would look. 24-hour delivery which was unexpected yet superb. Exceedingly prescribe.

Avatar

Joanna - May 10, 2018

  • Rating

This is an excellent company with the easiest to use the website I have come across. Everything about them is wonderful. There are plenty of options to choose from, the turnaround is amazingly quick, and when I had a small problem with one of my items, a replacement was despatched, without objection, the very next day. Their customer service is brilliant, and I can’t wait to use them again for more unique gifts for friends and family. I would profoundly recommend them. Thanks, for the quick turn around!!!!

This is an excellent company with the easiest to use the website I have come across. Everything about them is wonderful. There are plenty of options to choose from, the turnaround is amazingly quick, and when I had a small problem with one of my items, a replacement was despatched, without objection, the very next day. Their customer service is brilliant, and I can’t wait to use them again for more unique gifts for friends and family. I wou

>> Show More
Avatar

Lynn - May 13, 2018

  • Rating

I can’t believe the quality of the shirt and the logo I was excepting some cheap print. It arrived a great deal supper at that point excepted as well. Great service and splendid esteem. I exceptionally recommend this company to all!

Avatar

Joy - May 17, 2018

  • Rating

Amazing service and a great product. I have used T-Shirt Printing London for T-shirts (from a photograph). All products are excellent quality and conveyed rapidly. Customer service is perfect. Thank you, Team!!!

Avatar

Mollie - May 17, 2018

  • Rating

Great experience! Customer service was outstanding, and the shirts came out perfect with a quick turnaround. Keep up the great work, and I look forward to doing Business with-Shirt Printing in London for many years!

Avatar

Jessica - May 19, 2018

  • Rating

The Team was cooperative and prompt in his communication over email. The job was completed quickly and at a reasonable price. Would absolutely recommend and return for future needs.
The best selection with the fair price!!!

Avatar

Customer - May 19, 2018

  • Rating

Super simple to work with. I was remarkably impressed that they found the exact shirt, I had as a primary concern, and the entire procedure was quick and clear. Extremely true individuals and I will use T-Shirt Printing London once more.

Avatar

Ana - May 23, 2018

  • Rating

What a great site. Simple to do the design you need, I was using the phone as well. Splendid price for an individual design and then posted truly promptly.
Much obliged to you

Avatar

Jonathan - May 27, 2018

  • Rating

The whole experience with T-Shirt Printing London has been great. The self-design t-shirt printing was easy to use; The printing was perfect and in the right place on the shirt; the hues were precise; conveyance was speedy. I asked for the design to be lined up slightly differently, and it was done perfectly. I will be using T-Shirt Printing London in the future!

Avatar

Sarina - May 28, 2018

  • Rating

Supportive and prompt. We’d ordered the wrong complete and the procedure for returns and making we ordered the exact things this time was phenomenal. Keep up the great work, and I look forward to working with T-Shirt Printing London !!!!

Avatar

Antipina - June 1, 2018

  • Rating

Seriously, amazing!!!
The team at T-Shirt Printing London went well beyond. Couldn’t recommend more highly. I have made several multiple orders, and they have been top-notch!

Avatar

Krystal - June 2, 2018

  • Rating

Easy to use the site, a lot of decision available and speedy service. Extremely awed with the product and would completely suggest. Great value!!!

Avatar

Christina - June 11, 2018

  • Rating

I’ve used “T-Shirt Printing London” for t-shirts. They were magnificent to work with – quick and simple communication through email. I’ll never at any point consider using anybody extraordinary. I think 5-Star says everything!!!

Avatar

Victoria - June 11, 2018

  • Rating

Highly recommended! Great deal for excellent quality shirts for my business. The Team was really responsive and easy to deal with. I’ve already made two orders. A+

Avatar

Vigen - June 11, 2018

  • Rating

I ordered a shirt for my son. Quick and easy to do. My child was excited when he saw it! I’m quite satisfied with the quality of the shirt, and the design looks impressive. Would prescribe and order again in future. They were quick, and the shirts turned out awesome, exceedingly prescribe!!!

Avatar

Sammy - June 13, 2018

  • Rating

Great quality! So soft and the printing came out the way I anticipated. Delivery was perfect, came within 4 days ( just in time for when I needed it). I will keep shopping here again for sure!!!

Avatar

Erika - June 13, 2018

  • Rating

T-Shirt Printing London was extremely helpful in getting me precisely what I wanted for my staff. I was most impressed with their fast response time and capability to answer my plenty of queries with no hassle. Everyone was quite satisfied with how the shirts turned out. I heartily stay with this company!!!

Avatar

Roberto - June 14, 2018

  • Rating

I couldn’t be satisfied with the customer service and quality work of T-Shirt Printing London! I will surely be using this remarkable company for all my future tee shirt. You actually saved the day. I truly appreciate the patience and regular communication to ensure that my ideas came to life.

Avatar

Steve - June 16, 2018

  • Rating

I printed one t-shirt to test the quality and surprisingly pleased with this t-shirt. The color was perfect with the great quality, and the print was also perfect. Notably pleased and will definitely be ordering some more. I would absolutely recommend T-Shirt Printing London to those in need.
Thanks!!!

Avatar

Edward - June 18, 2018

  • Rating

The quality speaks for itself. T-Shirt Printing London delivered a quality, especially custom design at a fabulous price and with the very short turnaround. They walked me through the procedure and provided remarkable correspondence all through.
Thank you, money well spent!!!

Avatar

Lance - June 18, 2018

  • Rating

T-Shirt Printing London is such a backbone for my business.
Great tee! The fabric is thick and high-quality stitching. Top-class customer service. The print came out fabulous. Will surely be back for business in future. 5 star!!

Avatar

Audrey - June 22, 2018

  • Rating

The customer service, value, quality, time of turn over and product were all top-notch! Extremely suggest T-Shirt Printing London. All-around great!!!

Avatar

Mary - June 23, 2018

  • Rating

Extraordinary to work with and turn around time was one week for a small order. I would use the “T-Shirt Printing London” for future Personalized T-Shirts needs. I express gratitude towards you!!!

Avatar

Roslynn - June 27, 2018

  • Rating

Thank you for doing an outstanding job on the T-Shirt Printing London. I will definitely recommend you to my dear one and I will be going back for sure. I can’t wait to place another order of tees. I highly recommend.

Avatar

Oshay - July 4, 2018

  • Rating

Enjoyed the friendly service and outstanding communication from T-Shirt Printing London – and the shirts turned out amazing! So competitive on pricing and always attentive and accommodating with all aspects of the task. What a great company which makes you sound like a pro!!!
Thank you!!!

Avatar

Trystin - July 9, 2018

  • Rating

I came to this place because of the good review of T-Shirt Printing London, and I am not disappointed. I am too satisfied with the quality of the print. Extremely recommended and will use again for sure!

Avatar

Mark - July 16, 2018

  • Rating

I’ve done business with T-Shirt Printing London a number of times and have never been disappointed. I Profoundly recommend. The first class company all the way!!!

Avatar

Kristen - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

If you are looking for Stars and Stripes brand of a shirt made using 165 GSM and comes in 16 well-known hues and requires printing with your logo, at that point this website is perfect. You can not go wrong hiring T-Shirt Printing London!!!

Avatar

Floyd - July 21, 2018

  • Rating

Everything ordered was conveyed fast and in the condition stated i.e new! Remarkable service. The team was brilliant!!! I firmly suggest to everybody. 5-star service!!!

Avatar

Hallie - July 24, 2018

  • Rating

Great value for money. The team was notably helpful and responsive to get the print to adjust, the quality of the shirts were great, the quality of the prints were superior to anything expected and well defined, the main downside is that the online tool to preview the work is a bit odd and doesn’t allow scaling and correct placement of the designs, but aside from that I would definitely re-use their services. Overall experience, great!!!

Great value for money. The team was notably helpful and responsive to get the print to adjust, the quality of the shirts were great, the quality of the prints were superior to anything expected and well defined, the main downside is that the online tool to preview the work is a bit odd and doesn’t allow scaling and correct placement of the designs, but aside from that I would definitely re-use their services. Overall experience, great!!!

>> Show More
Avatar

Declan - August 4, 2018

  • Rating

I am quite satisfied with my tee shirts both the quality and the speed of which they were conveyed. The site was easy to use, and I couldn’t ask for better service, I shall be placing a second order, and tell all my friends. I will put in the second request, and tell every one of my companions. Loved doing business with T-Shirt Printing London! I highly recommend it, and he can work with you if you’re in a hurry and need the items fast!

I am quite satisfied with my tee shirts both the quality and the speed of which they were conveyed. The site was easy to use, and I couldn’t ask for better service, I shall be placing a second order, and tell all my friends. I will put in the second request, and tell every one of my companions. Loved doing business with T-Shirt Printing London! I highly recommend it, and he can work with you if you’re in a hurry and need the items fa

>> Show More
Avatar

Cat Lee - August 9, 2018

  • Rating

The Team is always super responsive to emails and was great with the modifications we wanted to make to our original design. I was beyond impressed. You can’t beat a place like T-Shirt Printing London or staff!!!

Avatar

Dani - August 12, 2018

  • Rating

The Team was so efficient and fast when it came to making a printing shirt for me. Prices were reasonable compared to other sites I called. I would highly recommend T-Shirt Printing London! Looking forward to using them again for sure!

Avatar

Marina - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

Fantastic communication, quick conveyance, and incredible quality product. Exceptionally suggested company – just arranged once yet extremely satisfied.

Avatar

Kelsey - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

Excellent T-Shirt Printing London! I’m on the slim side and am so sick of giant baggy shirts. This is formfitting without being tight. Am positively going to order more colors. Love it. Ordered another!!!

Avatar

Rosa - August 14, 2018

  • Rating

They do absolutely fantastic work and are a great local find for us. Couldn’t be pleased with the results or the value for money. My experience with T-Shirt Printing London has been exemplary!!!

Avatar

Kelly - August 16, 2018

  • Rating

This is a fabulous company which I have used for years. Quick, proficient, and should you have an issue, which is unusual, they are quick to correct. I would recommend this company. Thanks for making this purchase very easily!!!

Avatar

Melissa - August 18, 2018

  • Rating

Exceptionally easy to order and arrived the next day. I couldn’t believe it. I was pleased that I emailed the company and thanked them quickly. Great quality product and outstanding speed of order. Will use them again and can’t prescribe them more highly. Read about the company before I used them and was awed by their humble beginnings. Completely understand why they have grown and succeeded. Very well done.

Avatar

Neil - August 19, 2018

  • Rating

I plan to bring more of my product here in the future.
As good as it gets. So helpful and patient. Willing to take the time and energy necessary to get the job done according to high standards. I will be using them again. Try them!!!

Avatar

Chris - August 20, 2018

  • Rating

“T-Shirt Printing London” is the secure, responsive and trustworthy company all the way. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The entire procedure was so straightforward as well! I firmly suggest them to everybody!!!

Avatar

Kashka - September 3, 2018

  • Rating

I am quite impressed with the T-Shirt Printing London. The Team was prompt, affordable, and did an EXCELLENT job. I would highly recommend T-Shirt Printing London!

Avatar

Hayden - September 11, 2018

  • Rating

The shirt came out fabulous!! They were enormously helpful over numerous emails and phone calls. In the end, the shirts came out perfect and were even done a day ahead of when promised. I have been having tees made for my sports team. Great work here!

Avatar

Herb - September 21, 2018

  • Rating

Over the moon with my order! At first, I sent in images too small, however, customer service was extremely really friendly, and helpful, and I immediately sent it exactly sized images. They were dispatched that day on saver delivery, and I got them the next day, couldn’t be happier with the quality of the print. Will use once more. I had a great experience with Custom T-Shirt Printing London!!!

Avatar

Kevin - September 22, 2018

  • Rating

What a high quality, excellent print. I had made an error, however, emailed them once I noticed, and they sorted it with ease and rearrange some of my other products to make it look better. An organization that cares. Simply appreciated !!! I’m a faithful customer now! Overall, a very welcoming experience!!!

Avatar

Sun - September 23, 2018

  • Rating

Thank you for doing an outstanding job on the T-Shirt Printing London. I will definitely recommend you to my dear one and I will be going back for sure. I can’t wait to place another order of tees. I highly recommend.

Avatar

Scar - September 23, 2018

  • Rating

Great communication along the whole process, beat every day they promised and so pleased with the end result. The order only took a week and was high quality. Responsive, efficient. I would definitely order from T-Shirt Printing London in the future!!!

Avatar

Krystal - October 1, 2018

  • Rating

High quality, top-notch service with reasonable pricing, and my shirts were made at a specific time. Got it done and ready on a short turnaround. The Team was professional and the color was just like the color match we did.
Well done, T-Shirt Printing London!!!

Avatar

Ssica - October 3, 2018

  • Rating

I placed an order for 25 t-shirts 5-6 days before I wanted them. I called multiple places that turned me down before finding T-Shirt Printing London online. The Team offered excellent customer service and guided me through each step of processing my order. Thanks to everyone at T-Shirt Printing London.

Avatar

Ricardo - October 3, 2018

  • Rating

Remarkable Quality Service!!!
This is my 6th order for hoodies and T-shirts for my car club.
Every one of my individuals loves them. They are soft, wash well and size as expected. The checking service and bespoke instructions give me great peace of mind in the design stage. Much obliged!!!

Avatar

Auzzy - October 13, 2018

  • Rating

The Team once again accommodated with the ordering process, and the job was completed ahead of schedule and as requested. The Team was welcoming and so informative about brands!!!

Avatar

Tasha - October 29, 2018

  • Rating

Good product by DPD delayed the order.

Avatar

David - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

Marvellous price for an individual design and i will gift t shirt to my wife on Christmas eve. Fast delivery and great services. Would absolutely recommend.

Avatar

Ryan - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

I want to gift t shirt to my daughter with the print of family photograph on the occasion of Christmas. The quality of printing is great and would recommended. Thank you for this lovely gift.

Avatar

Chris - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

I want to gift my girlfriend a lovely T Shirt printed our photograph on it .The job was completed quickly and at a reasonable price. Really impressed with the work .I would like to buy more products from this site.

Avatar

Jacob - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

Very Impressed with my recent online shopping. I ordered one t-shirt for my partner written on it “I Love You” on Christmas. He will definitely love it. Great service by them. I will love to Buy more products from this site.

Avatar

Doris - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

Excellent service, fast delivery, great printing. Ordered one t-shirt designed with Christmas greeting. Great work really impressed with them.Highly recommend to my friends.

Avatar

Mariana - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

Great quality printing by this site .I have gifted one printed T shirt to my best friend. Now i have ordered t-shirt as a greeting to my Christmas party to all my friends. Great products.Highly recommend them.

Avatar

Shophia - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

Lovely offers on t-shirt printing on the Christmas Festival. I have ordered one its was just awesome. Fast delivery and recommended to all.

Avatar

Roger - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

Great company and great products well made and prompt delivery. They just printed my t-shirt very well ,just love it. I will definitely buy some more products from this site .

Avatar

Tania - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

Excellent service and products are awesome. the quality of printing t-shirt is awesome and will recommend them.

Avatar

George - November 27, 2019

  • Rating

Shopping online was easy and Quick delivery. Great deals on the Christmas festivals. I will use it again.Thank you!!!

Avatar

Robert - December 2, 2019

  • Rating

Very nice Christmas jumper with lovely printing done on the t-shirt. Fits perfectly. Good quality. Now waiting Christmas time.Happy with the purchase. Recommended to all my friends .

Avatar

Tom - December 2, 2019

  • Rating

I ordered one t- shirt from this site. I will be wearing this to all my Christmas parties. They have just amazing design and offers on Christmas festivals.

Avatar

Daneil - December 2, 2019

  • Rating

Material feels very cheap. Came with quite long arms too. The print was not clear and become dull after one wash . I didn’t call seller because it was too near to Christmas.Very disappointed.

Avatar

Nobert - December 2, 2019

  • Rating

Christmas present Ordered for my friend to wear t- shirt on Xmas day. The stuff was really good as well printing also. Highly recommended.

Avatar

Jack - December 2, 2019

  • Rating

Got this for the office Christmas party. Crystal clear picture, I just loved it.Would definitely recommend. Thank you

Avatar

Joana - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

The quality of the t shirt and the printing is really good and it arrived within days of ordering – very impressive. Ordered t-shirt from this site to gift my friends on Christmas eve . Recommended.

Avatar

Peter - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

Happy with purchase, a photo, t-shirt quality and prompt delivery.The students of my class are very happy with the t-shirt.I have gifted them on Christmas party at school .Really impressed and thank you.

Avatar

Christopher - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

Really happy with my purchase, ordered a t-shirt for my partner for Christmas. Good quality with excellent print results. Arrived very quickly .Thank you!!

Avatar

Robert - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

Great services and prompt delivery. The t-shirts fit really well and printing was very nicely done. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase as all the t-shirts.

Avatar

Andrew - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

Fantastic service and wonderful team work .The quality of the t-shirt and photograph is just awesome. Now i will wear this on Christmas party. Thank you!

Avatar

Debora - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

Fantastic Service, ordered printed and delivered on time. Good quality with excellent print results and great offers as the seasonal festival is near, Christmas . Very happy with it. Already recommended tomy friends.

Avatar

Daina.P - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

Quick efficient service, the printing is perfect, lovely colour and was exactly as I had described. Really impressed with work.Now i can gift the t-shirt to my sweetest friend on Christmas eve.Thank you for this lovely product.

Avatar

Isaac - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

Speedy delivery and a good quality t shirt. I described the writing and font I wanted in the gift message box .I have gifted this to my long distance friend on Christmas with lots of memory.

Avatar

Nicolas - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

Exactly what I ordered! Quality t-shirt is great and printing was awseome, prompt delivery. Great deals on t-shirt printing on the Christmas Festival.

Avatar

Angela - December 5, 2019

  • Rating

T shirt was a good fit and my daughter was very pleased with it. she is so happy with the printing that she will wear on Christmas eve.Highly recommended them.

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing