plain-t-shirts.

Reviews (64) . Excellent
Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review plain-t-shirts. now

Review Company
64 User Reviews
Avatar

Avant - May 2, 2018

  • Rating

Excellent communication and quick delivery of products.
The products were of top-notch quality.
Would Recommend using it to all plain t-shirts-lovers.
Keep up the great work!!!

Avatar

Odette - May 4, 2018

  • Rating

The product arrived quickly after I ordered it and was precise as I requested. The site was easy to use and a fabulous value for money. Great experience all around!!!

Avatar

Liam - May 9, 2018

  • Rating

Amazing stuff. Quick conveyance. If you are in a place of needing products came back to the organization, at that point from my experience you may need to pursue them up a bit, in a friendly way. The company positively deserve 5-Star!!!

Avatar

Loree - May 11, 2018

  • Rating

We went to Plain-t-shirts for our corporate work wear. They had an extraordinary scope of items, including the perfect ones for us. The procedure from start to finish was amazing, can’t blame them.
Great quality item as well. Will completely be using their service once again for sure.

Avatar

Rivka - May 12, 2018

  • Rating

I am very impressed with the delivery from this company. With precisely the quality of merchandise, I would expect from any best class company. Can’t fault them and will use them once more!

Avatar

Johanson - May 16, 2018

  • Rating

Best for work wear and excellent value for money. Remarkable service and I ordered very last minute but everything they completed on time! Quality of the shirts/printing was excellent.

Avatar

Morgan - May 19, 2018

  • Rating

Excellent customer service!! They answered all my questions over the phone and It has a fabulous selection and pricing is competitive. I will be back. 100% customer service and satisfaction!!!!

Avatar

Mel - May 21, 2018

  • Rating

Chris is the best! Super-quick turnaround on Plain-T-Shirts. Completely professional the whole time and gave us a great deal. This was my 1st time doing business with them but won’t be my last. I can’t thank you guys enough, what an excellent job.

Avatar

Emma - May 24, 2018

  • Rating

Quick conveyance and great price. I firmly recommend Plain T-shirts! Remarkable customer service, soft products, quick turnaround. Keep doing awesome!!!
Thank you! We love our shirts.

Avatar

Briony - May 26, 2018

  • Rating

Loving shopping for hubs here! Chance was so competent, pleasant, courteous, experienced, and all-around outstanding. My hubby has a hard time finding shirts that fit his big shoulders because they end up being extremely long, and Plain-T-Shirts. was amazing. The shirts look superb on him and feel like 1 million bucks.

Avatar

Gersh - May 27, 2018

  • Rating

First time using the site. Simple to order. Keep up to date with the orders progress, arrived in super fast time. The quality of the shirt and the adornment were outstanding. I love new experiences, and this one is a great one. Will happily recommend the site to friends!!!

Avatar

Ryan - May 28, 2018

  • Rating

Fantastic customer service! I wanted some shirts for my business, and they did an excellent job. Everyone was helpful, and the shirts look wonderful. Love it quick and fabulous customer service responses to my questions too. They’ve improved loads with new management, thanks!

Avatar

Shaun - June 3, 2018

  • Rating

Really the best place to purchase shirts! From the Plain-T-Shirts, they provide superior customer service. Efficient, affordable, quality clothes, and excellent demeanor, I only purchase from Plain-T-Shirts! Looking for quality service and merchandise, Plain-T-Shirts is the place to be! A+ customer service!!!

Avatar

Jeanne - June 9, 2018

  • Rating

I couldn’t believe how easy it was to order, how cheap the products were, and how wonderful the quality was when I received it. I figured the quality hadn’t to be that great because of the price, but I was quite satisfied. I’ve been wearing the tee as much as I can – almost every day! The shipping was speedy too, was processed promptly, and I received it soon after. Thanks so many guys.

Avatar

Victoria - June 12, 2018

  • Rating

The quality was surpassing than I expected for the price. Fabulous quality shirts, impressive prices. The site is simple to explore, and the values are sufficiently advertised as pre VAT. I had no issues along the way!!!

Avatar

Bara - June 13, 2018

  • Rating

I designed the hoodies yet couldn’t get the text dimension right, so I included a note on the order. They emailed me a choice of which one I favored before they did the order. The size was on smallish size for the child’s shirts, yet the adult size hoodies were great. A further order is coming up. Quality says a lot!!!

Avatar

Stan - June 13, 2018

  • Rating

The quality of the product is excellent, the site is notably easy to use, the packaging is perfect, and customizing your own clothes is a complete pleasure. I believe their quality is worth!!!

Avatar

Gina - June 13, 2018

  • Rating

Love the fit of these shirts and the customer service provided. We had an issue with our order, their team answered swiftly and gave us a replacement. Great experience! If you’re on the fence, give them a try. I would definitely order from Plain-T-Shirts in the future!!!

Avatar

Geri - June 17, 2018

  • Rating

Great shirts! The staff was truly accommodating in picking my exact size, and which shirts looked the best. Glad that I made the purchase. Quick shipping and extremely serviceable, love it!!
Quite satisfied with Plain-T-Shirts.
Love!!!

Avatar

Irina - June 21, 2018

  • Rating

Remarkable products delivered to exact specification and requirements I requested. Conveyed within a couple of days. Couldn’t blame plain-shirts, would exceptionally suggest and will use once more.

Avatar

Joseph - June 22, 2018

  • Rating

I was overly impressed with the Plain T-shirts. I have already re-ordered. Wonderful staff and product. They have earned my trust, respect, and business for a long time!!!!

Avatar

Alan - June 23, 2018

  • Rating

“Plain-T-Shirts” committed to delivering 100% quality work!!! Updated at every stage of order, extremely perfect, exceptionally impressed with service. There are many places to purchase products. But because of the fantastic service and prompt delivery, I will keep on ordering complete with this company.

Avatar

Tim - June 28, 2018

  • Rating

The quality was top-notch, even though one of the photos I sent was slightly blurred, it looked extremely proficient, I’m 100 % satisfied and would prescribe them to anybody and positively use this site again 🙂

Avatar

Vanessa - July 9, 2018

  • Rating

All time favorite place to order t-shirts! Chris was great at handling the order and was so responsive during the whole process. The delivery was remarkably fast and surprising. I know the next purchase I make will be with them yet again.

Avatar

Lisa - July 11, 2018

  • Rating

It’s really rare for me to come back and leave a review because honestly there are so few sites that I have a pretty pleasant experience with when shopping online. Plain-T-Shirts deserve this review. Thank you so much!!!!

Avatar

Audrey - July 14, 2018

  • Rating

Plain-T-Shirts. is the spot. They provided me an outstanding deal, were super accommodating, and got me in and out of there with all the stuff I needed. I felt a lot better coming here, and I would definitely come here again for sure!!!

Avatar

Navid - July 16, 2018

  • Rating

I was quite satisfied with the service and quality that this company provides. They were really fast. They were efficient. The products were of top-notch quality. I love that you can use them for small or large orders. That is important to me. I am looking forward to using Plain-T-Shirts again in the future. 100% recommended.

Avatar

Jenna - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

It is all good!!!
I have had many products from this company can’t fault a one, everything is done as I ask, no queries, excellent stuff I will be coming back again and again. It will be well worth it!!!

Avatar

Rickards - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

The brilliant value for money and well screen printed. Excellent stuff. The product was ordered and arrived as described in the favored time span. I have just had incredible encounters with this organization, which is of course. Thank you!!!

Avatar

Morris - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

I decided to shop at Plain-T-Shirts since they had pretty good reviews and I must say I was not disappointed. Plain-T-Shirts is a family run operation and all of them are remarkably helpful. The Team helped me out with what I needed and I left the shop quite satisfied. This is positively one great company!!!

Avatar

Philip - July 21, 2018

  • Rating

Excellent service, extraordinary value, incredible products. Plain T-shirts has exceptional customer service skills, when dealing with them via phone, and via email. Plain T-shirts all the way is perfect!!!
Thank you, Team!!!

Avatar

Customer - July 21, 2018

  • Rating

They are exceptionally useful! Our products were done immediately and turned out awesome. They offer one on one help to ensure you get precisely what you require. We will use them in the future.

Avatar

Beomann - July 23, 2018

  • Rating

Extraordinary products and value for money – My nephew and his sweetheart will love them. The best response times, communication and quality! Printing speed was additionally great. Thank you, team Tiny!

Avatar

Zipporah York - July 26, 2018

  • Rating

Best company to deal with your T-shirt needs!!! She is an amazing graphic designer, and the entire team is incredible. Thank you such a great amount for helping me with the quality shirts for my team. I love this place!!!

Avatar

Lucas - August 5, 2018

  • Rating

I was remarkably pleased with how well the website was made, as well as how quickly my order shipped out. When I received my t-shirt, it was the precise look, feel and quality I had expected. Overall Great shirt material, high quality, fabulous service, excellent turnaround time. I will use this company again and again!

Avatar

Gonzalo - August 10, 2018

  • Rating

Just wanted to say, what an excellent business experience I had with Plain-T-Shirts. We were so happy with their service. They were quick, responded to all our queries and were pleasant to deal with. The T-shirts are perfect. As promised, the printing was completed the next day of the order and shipped free of charge. Thank you so much!!!

Avatar

Debbie - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

I have ordered a few times and love the shirts and options. Pricing is great too. I just wish there was the best shirt buying discount for a total amount. Honestly A1 Company out there. They are truly a 5-STAR company who knows and cares about their customers!
Simply great!!!

Avatar

Erin - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

The quality of everything shirts and order is the best. Being a welder my shirts get burned up a lot. The prices are kind of high for such a simple design. I know whether I got a better deal, I would order more. So far this is my third order of over $200. Couldn’t have requested better customer service! Much appreciated, folks!

Avatar

Fara - August 18, 2018

  • Rating

Not only is the team great but you can design any type of shirt! It is a fabulous company! Used Plain-T-Shirts to purchase some shirts for an activity we were having at work. The shirts were delivered immediately and are of top-notch quality. The price and service cannot be beaten. Two Thumbs Up 🙂

Avatar

Dartanion - August 23, 2018

  • Rating

I can’t tell you how much I like getting my t-shirt printed here. These guys are the most generous people that will take care of you. I had received a great deal than anywhere else and let me tell you that you can beat there price anywhere. I profoundly recommend anyone to come here. Great help, fabulous service, and they positively do deliver on quality!

Avatar

Marcus - September 2, 2018

  • Rating

My t-shirt arrived promptly! Can’t wait to wear my plain t-shirt. Definitely going to be purchasing more with this company in the future. Prices are more than reasonable, and the service is outstanding. Thank you so much for your professionalism!

Avatar

Jess - September 12, 2018

  • Rating

These guys are professionals. We have been using them for our company’s work shirts for our employees. The turn around is a day or so, and they are really punctual. Choose the website makes it easy to order. Products are top-notch!!!

Avatar

Lani - September 16, 2018

  • Rating

Chris is remarkably pleasant to work with. He received my order of 15 tees done in a day. Great service! Excellent shirts! Best price! Highly recommend if you need Plain-T-Shirts. Thank you, Team!!!

Avatar

Keila - September 24, 2018

  • Rating

This company is top-notch, I would highly recommend them for all your t-shirt needs from personal, to professional. The quality of the products they sell is top-notch, and they have super fast shipping. Ordering from them is super easy and hassle-free, and their website is simple to navigate. Exactly what I was looking for. Great price and quick delivery!!!

Avatar

Larry - October 2, 2018

  • Rating

The real place to buy your t-shirts. These guys are fabulous. Had a small order that needed satisfaction. They were so attentive and helpful. The quality of the t-shirts was great. Appreciate your business. Thank you!!!

Avatar

Eder - October 3, 2018

  • Rating

I have used Plain-T-Shirt for quite a few orders now. Each clothing design has been great and has been delivered super quick. The design came out just well-made, the fabric quality of the t-shirts was better than I expected. Quite impressed with the quick turnaround, their high-speed service is perfect!

Avatar

Lindsey - October 4, 2018

  • Rating

This place was excellent! I completely love the quality of the shirt I purchased from this company! I would surely come back and try this place out again for sure. The quality of the plain-t-shirt is fabulous. They do an excellent job & I couldn’t be more satisfied with the quality of their work. Highly professional & customer service is outstanding. Your company is best. I love your fast service. 5-Star for you guys!!!

Avatar

Alyssa - October 4, 2018

  • Rating

I was a bit nervous because I’d never ordered anything from here. They are incredible!! I purchased a plain shirt as a present, and it was very soft, and the hues were beautiful. It even arrived two days early!! I positively suggest it. The Service and quality of the work are fantastic. Love working with the team and always provides fantastic service!!!

Avatar

Doodle - October 4, 2018

  • Rating

Love this place. Have been shopping here for years. Excellent pricing authorized and authentically branded tee shirts. Excellent experience! Everybody was very helpful. T-shirts are fabulous quality and reasonable prices. Will be back!!!

Avatar

Oshin - October 8, 2018

  • Rating

Everything turned out exactly how I wanted, and plain t-shirts results were the best quality. Extremely easy to communicate with to make sure they have everything correct to how you envisioned it. Will surely be returning for more business in the future. Great deal!!!

Avatar

S.Hatta - October 25, 2019

  • Rating

Love the shirts! Can’t wait to wear on christmas eve!I recommended to all..

Avatar

Jan Jack - October 29, 2019

  • Rating

Best collection with great deals on christmas eve. Fabric and quality is very fine.Best place to shop.thanku so much

Avatar

Mark.R - October 30, 2019

  • Rating

“Quite happy with this purchase.great gift for my brother in law on christmas eve!Thanku for great customer services!!

Avatar

Snoogs - November 6, 2019

  • Rating

I Ordered this product for my husband on christmas eve. The print quality is great and fast services.

Avatar

Dawson - November 11, 2019

  • Rating

I’m going to buy a Christmas party dress in Plain T-shirt UK and it will be perfect, extraordinary material and good quality. I recommend it to everybody!

Avatar

Marcus - November 12, 2019

  • Rating

I’m going to be completely honest, i ordered for my brother as a surprise gift on Christmas Eve, they are true to size as well. I washed then and he put one on immediately after the dryer was done so i’d say he’s a happy customer as am i. I definitely recommend!

Avatar

Erin - November 13, 2019

  • Rating

I bought it for my brother as a surprise gift on Christmas Eve and I expected this shirt to be very comfortable, I really have no complaints with the product!

Avatar

Monika - November 13, 2019

  • Rating

Ordered t-shirt for my child on christmas to print and was very happy with quality and speed of service.Thanks a lot guys you saved my day!

Avatar

T.Sumth - November 15, 2019

  • Rating

“The staff here is very friendly and helpful. I ordered shirts for all my family member on christmas eve. Nice quality and good pricing.

Avatar

Jonie - November 15, 2019

  • Rating

I was placed order for tshirt for my christmas eve fuction. They provie me good quality tshirt in reasonable price and on time delivery .realy awsom team..

Avatar

Nancy.D - November 16, 2019

  • Rating

I love to shop from this website always! Quality of product is always good, without any hassle get my order on time, very nice platform for shopping. On the christmas eve, they offer best deals, I waiting for this day for shopping.

Avatar

Zion - November 20, 2019

  • Rating

I order for Christmas eve and I expected this t-shirt to be beautiful and of good quality, however it is a great package for that price.

Avatar

Messiah - November 23, 2019

  • Rating

I was expecting this t-shirt to be nice and good quality stuff, it’s a great pack for that price anyway. I bought it for my cousin on Christmas Eve.

Avatar

Lorenzo - November 25, 2019

  • Rating

It was larger than the expectation. And Cloth quality is good. I bought this for my friend on christmas eve

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing