Personalised Hoodies

Reviews (50) . Excellent
Excellent
94%
Great
6%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Personalised Hoodies now

Review Company
50 User Reviews

Shane - April 19, 2018

  • Rating

I ordered hoodies for my year, was worried it was going to be stressful due to collecting what everyone wanted money and everything! The Team sincerely couldn’t have made it easier! The team did such an amazing experience of making it an easy process, the hoodies came in time and were fab! Everybody was so happy with them, honestly couldn’t thanks to Team enough for how easy she made it and any question I had the team was able to answer quickly! Thank you so much!

I ordered hoodies for my year, was worried it was going to be stressful due to collecting what everyone wanted money and everything! The Team sincerely couldn’t have made it easier! The team did such an amazing experience of making it an easy process, the hoodies came in time and were fab! Everybody was so happy with them, honestly couldn’t thanks to Team enough for how easy she made it and any question I had the team was able to answer q

>> Show More

Herron - May 4, 2018

  • Rating

I was in a panic as we had missed the due date for ordering the hoodie from my child’s school and was pleased that your company could enable me to out. The staff was most useful and effective. You took my request, and we got the hoodie. Thank you for your great service.

Michale - May 7, 2018

  • Rating

The Personalised Hoodies team were such a pleasure to work with. Phone calls were answered in a snap, and each staff member I talked with was friendly, supportive, knowledgeable. Our order was hurried. I love this experience!!!

Henry - May 10, 2018

  • Rating

We were quite satisfied to find this company which caters for most of our hoodies now. At first, we were amazed at the low prices which we were cited however later understood the advantages of managing specifically with the wholesaler instead of a go-between organization. Much obliged to you and will use you guys again for the ski trip hoodies.

Nancy - May 10, 2018

  • Rating

The quality of the products was brilliant, and the customer service was first class. I can’t think of a single thing I would do to improve this my experience with Personalised Hoodies. I will be ordering from them again for sure.

Manny - May 11, 2018

  • Rating

I had an excellent experience with Personalised Hoodies. Any questions I and were addressed clearly and within a day which was an extraordinary help as I needed to deal with the group of teenagers. The hoodies were of excellent quality, and everybody was extremely satisfied with theirs!

Kris - May 12, 2018

  • Rating

The reality they offer everything in-house means we get a brisk conveyance, best case scenario of conveyance and at taking lower prices. Many times here purchased the products. Staff dependably assisted with the selection. Great product quality. I will keep shopping here!!!

Harry - May 15, 2018

  • Rating

Jumpers came out perfect even with using different colors, and the price was excellent! Exact jumpers will be bought some more in the future. A lifetime of being impressed. I will continue to order exclusively with Personalised Hoodies!!!

Mary - May 16, 2018

  • Rating

Personalised Hoodies printed precisely what we needed. Pricing and product delivered quickly. I will keep shopping with them in the future. Much appreciated, guys!!!

Emily - May 18, 2018

  • Rating

For the price it’s fantastic. Awesome designs for this hooded sweatshirt. I like the quality of the fabric, and the size is perfect I’ll surely be back for more. Definitely, we’ll keep using Personalised Hoodies!

Grid - May 18, 2018

  • Rating

Your company has my complete trust. Thanks, Personalised Hoodies that make a nice design and the quality was same as pic. The service also was flawless. I recommend it because their salesmen answer you in a short Time!!!

Linda - May 18, 2018

  • Rating

The rates and inform you of the recommended changes is brilliant. A fantastic company to be with that also save you a lot of money. I love Personalized Hoodies. Completely satisfied!!!

Stella - May 18, 2018

  • Rating

Extraordinary customer service and fantastic hoodies! My favorite place to order hoodies. In a world of internet companies basically selling the same products Personalised Hoodies stands out with excellent customer service!!!

Cara - May 19, 2018

  • Rating

LOVE Personalised Hoodies!!!! The Team is outstanding! So sweet and so experienced. The fantastic performance from start to finish. Such a quick turnaround time and really happy with their work!
Glad I found it!!

Amanda - June 8, 2018

  • Rating

They have an immense choice of brands, colours, and sizes. They provide all the reliable brands like SNS, AWD, Gildan, FRUIT OF THE LOOM and many more brands. I am very impressed with Personalised Hoodies. I would recommend your service to anyone!!!

Marry - June 8, 2018

  • Rating

It has been perfect for us since they supply hoodies as well as shirts, polo, sacks and much more. Quality of their embroidery is also great. Always happy dealing with you guys, many thanks Personalised Hoodies for the best and fastest delivery ever!

Anna - June 10, 2018

  • Rating

We have used Leavers Hoodies now for a long time and ordered between 50 and 60 hoodies every year. The procedure has always been easy and clear, the contact and communication that we have received have been quick and informative. Thank you to the team for another successful year! Looking forward to dealing with you all next year! The service is completely outstanding!

Roy - June 16, 2018

  • Rating

The help during the entire procedure was enormous, the conveyance was speedy, and on time the hoodies were packed well prepared to distribute.

Andy - June 20, 2018

  • Rating

This is the first experience that I have dealt with Personalised Hoodies, and I have been most impressed by the proficiency of the company, and the accuracy, quality of the products. Personalised Hoodies all the perfect!!!

Amber - June 26, 2018

  • Rating

I received my order completed within a month, and I was really pleased with how everything turned out. Hoodies here are original, and I am always surprised by new fresh designs. The hoodie itself is of a high-quality fabric.

Rosa - June 27, 2018

  • Rating

Jodie from Personalised Hoodies was fabulous to me and to the rest of my class. I can’t express gratitude toward him enough for all his assistance and the quick work they did. Overall the company representative Team provided a quite pleasant customer experience. The team was helpful every step of the way and always responded quickly whether on the phone or by email. Sure to buy again!!!

Aijia - June 29, 2018

  • Rating

Wonderful job! I had my Hoodies done on time. The Hoodies were stylish. He showed me different fonts and included al the material required. Thanks, more orders coming soon!
Love this place!!!

Saloni - July 4, 2018

  • Rating

Very satisfied with the hoodies from Personalised Hoodies.
Personalised Hoodies is a great company. This is the second time I have used them and the whole process was extremely legit with clear communication, on-time delivery, and fabulous hoodies. Every one of the youngsters at my child’s school is extremely satisfied with them. Much thanks to you!!! I am a longstanding customer. So overall very happy indeed!!!

Ivan - July 17, 2018

  • Rating

Thank you to the team. The Jumpers for the school trip are fabulous. The customer service we received was splendid, and nothing was to much inconvenience. I would unquestionably use Personalized Hoodies again for sure and suggest.
Many Thanks.

Irina - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

The company was perfectly flexible and willing to make any improvements important to guarantee that the product completely great. I couldn’t have requested better service and highly suggest it!

Rebecah - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

I would extremely recommend this location to anyone interested in getting a bunch of Personalised Hoodies. Such a great place and find. Simply Outstanding!!!

Auzzy - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

Outstanding service from beginning to end. The Team was so helpful. Delivered on time, and lovely hoodies. I went to school to unpack them thinking I would need to experience and sort them, however, everyone was packed individually and clearly labeled. Kids are Delighted. If you want a hassle-free hoodie experience, this is for you. Its hard to find a company that can meet goals but a company like a Personalised Hoodies that performs above those goals is like a needle in haystack these days. Thank you!!!

Outstanding service from beginning to end. The Team was so helpful. Delivered on time, and lovely hoodies. I went to school to unpack them thinking I would need to experience and sort them, however, everyone was packed individually and clearly labeled. Kids are Delighted. If you want a hassle-free hoodie experience, this is for you. Its hard to find a company that can meet goals but a company like a Personalised Hoodies that performs above those

>> Show More

Tammie - July 29, 2018

  • Rating

If you want quality work at reasonable prices and the excellent customer service, you must shop here. The design came out great on all types. I look forward to working with Personalised Hoodies again for sure.

Ryde - August 10, 2018

  • Rating

It was so easy to get in contact and make any queries, the hoodies were flawless they are exceptionally agreeable, and they are well worth it.

Ronald - August 11, 2018

  • Rating

My bro picked out a hoodie. It came so quickly, and he immediately put it on. It fit him so well. But we expected it to be a little larger. But, it is not an issue. The texture of the material is very cool. He loves it!

Roma - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

The procedure was quite clear, and I could return and forward to an exceptionally understanding of various design ideas, and cost demands. The hoodies arrived well within time.

Mando - August 18, 2018

  • Rating

Completely worth it. Seems good and the fabric is soft and colors too. Arrived within 30 days. Try to add more style. This is the number one spot for Personalised Hoodies!
Brilliant!!!

Oshay - August 19, 2018

  • Rating

The product is superb and an impressively competitive price. The staff couldn’t have been more helpful and made the entire procedure a great pleasure. There’s a fab range of options, colors, and styles. Our children are altogether pleased. Would highly recommend.

Marc - August 23, 2018

  • Rating

They are incredible at helping you to achieve your final product and will work cooperatively with you to guarantee you are happy. 100% suggests.

Martin - August 23, 2018

  • Rating

Great product and at a pretty low price! Kids loved it. Their products is an outstanding value, top notch, speedy turn out, and friendly service from placing the order to picking it up!

Arran - August 25, 2018

  • Rating

I love the quality of the hoodie, and the design is magnificent. The material is delicate, and it is remarkably comforting to wear the hoodie! What a great experience!!!

David - August 27, 2018

  • Rating

This was the most responsive Personalised Hoodies place that I called. They printed the Hoodies even better than I could have imagined, they turned out really high quality, and you can’t beat the prices.

Kelly - August 28, 2018

  • Rating

Look forward to working with Personalised Hoodies Prints again. So happy I went all the way out there to get my present done. Will surely do business with this company again in the future!

Megan - September 13, 2018

  • Rating

The selection, the comfort of ordering. I recommend Personalised Hoodies because people who work here are so professional and helpful advice. The offer quality products at a fair price!!!

Jessica - September 13, 2018

  • Rating

Using Personalized Hoodies to organize hoodies was simple, the staff was remarkable, and communication was simple to be able to create such a great product! The use of the scheme that permits the production of a site for order also helped in making the entire procedure calm and simple! Presently accepting the hoodies, they are amazingly high quality! They all look amazing, and everyone is really happy with the product would definitely recommend!!!

Using Personalized Hoodies to organize hoodies was simple, the staff was remarkable, and communication was simple to be able to create such a great product! The use of the scheme that permits the production of a site for order also helped in making the entire procedure calm and simple! Presently accepting the hoodies, they are amazingly high quality! They all look amazing, and everyone is really happy with the product would definitely recommend!!

>> Show More

Kris - September 18, 2018

  • Rating

These guys are brilliant. I definitely love ordering from Personalised Hoodies. They are quick and reliable. I cannot say enough great things about this company. What a great experience I had today.

Anthony - September 19, 2018

  • Rating

This company is fabulous!
Excellent I love the design it’s really unique and quality hoodie.
Absolutely amazing service.

Kerry - September 19, 2018

  • Rating

I had a fabulous experience at Personalised Hoodies. Super satisfied. 5-Stars for Fantastic! Customer service will recommend everywhere. Thank you so much!!!

Debra - September 20, 2018

  • Rating

I would like to say thank you to Personalised Hoodies Team for the fabulous customer service for supporting me when I didn’t get my hoodie, and I’m so proud of having my hoodie. One to thank you once more, Team, for your assistant 🙂

Cat Lee - September 23, 2018

  • Rating

The Team was super useful, friendly and highly efficient. The hoodies are outstanding quality and the excellent value for money. The printing and embroidery are to a high standard. We placed the order late, however, got them rapidly. You have made 100 girls exceptionally glad at TGGS. A highly professional company.
Thank you!!!

Veronica - October 1, 2018

  • Rating

My order completed to perfection – above and beyond. Excellent material, and amazing print detail. I am not sure why others are complaining. Well, thank you to everyone at Personalised Hoodies!!!

Malia - October 1, 2018

  • Rating

Remarkable customer service by Team, who dealt with all my changes calmly and efficiently. The delivery was on time, and the hoodies were exactly as described even after several washes. The customer service from Personalised Hoodies was impressive, even when asking for the smallest changes they were happy to do so! The hoodies were professionally made and great value for money. Thank you!!!

Jennifer - October 6, 2018

  • Rating

Excellent customer service and prompt turnaround. The Team was so professional and courteous. And the work Team does is brilliant. Super amazing and quick service at affordable prices!!!

Nonna - October 9, 2018

  • Rating

Absolutely Brilliant! Top -notch customer service and high-quality. Thank you. The prices are reasonable, and the staff is excellent. Surely will be booking with them again.

Danny - October 17, 2018

  • Rating

The product is always delivered in excellent condition and right on time. This website makes it simple to purchase and support towards greater causes. Brilliant! What an amazingly professional experience!

Leave Review

  • Rating

Copyright © Trust Reviewing