Only Kosher Candy

Reviews (10) . Excellent
Excellent
80%
Great
10%
Average
10%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Only Kosher Candy now

Review Company
10 User Reviews
Avatar

Wendy Kaine King - November 8, 2017

  • Rating

Simple to use this site my delivery came on time, and everything was incredible. I live in a very small community where it is difficult to get kosher candy, and I included it within a couple of days. I required marshmallows to make rights fresh treats into a cake, and I couldn’t have been more joyful. Exceedingly prescribe the utilization the Only Kosher Candy.

Avatar

Steven - March 2, 2018

  • Rating

The selection was extraordinary, and they had a few options for what I required. Also, the item was truly right when it arrived.
However, I ordered on a Thursday evening and paid for 2-day need delivering, and the item arrived the next Wednesday! Since I required it for Wednesday evening, it was a nail-biter trusting that it will arrive. Indeed, even given that it would have sent on Friday, and representing the end of the week. I got 5-day shipping.

The selection was extraordinary, and they had a few options for what I required. Also, the item was truly right when it arrived.
However, I ordered on a Thursday evening and paid for 2-day need delivering, and the item arrived the next Wednesday! Since I required it for Wednesday evening, it was a nail-biter trusting that it will arrive. Indeed, even given that it would have sent on Friday, and representing the end of the week. I got 5-day shippi

>> Show More
Avatar

Miriam Radzik - August 8, 2018

  • Rating

Only kosher candy sends a beautiful and fun camp package! I have been using them for quite a while to send things to my grandchildren, nieces, and nephews and they all are excited when they get a package from only kosher candy.

Avatar

Devora - September 27, 2018

  • Rating

A mistake was made, and my order was going to arrive after the date originally promised. I called and addressed an administrator, and he instantly rectified the situation by calling FedEx and arranging second-day air. I was extremely thankful and awed.
Much obliged to You!

Avatar

Danielle - October 12, 2018

  • Rating

The amount of Kosher Candy available was simply great. My companion is Jewish, and I love that now I can get them their most loved candies and it’s thoroughly alright for them to enjoy. The shopping was basic and simple, and the like said the selection was amazing!

Avatar

K.Nigle - August 10, 2019

  • Rating

Great products! Received everything in a very timely manner, beautifully packaged with cold packs.

Avatar

Carter.M - August 17, 2019

  • Rating

Received quickly, easy to order. I would have liked it I more centered.

Avatar

E.Jill - August 18, 2019

  • Rating

Excellent experience from the beginning of viewing the website through ordering process, and delivery.

Avatar

J.Owens - August 21, 2019

  • Rating

Excellent customer service. Great product, high quality. Reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend.

Avatar

Sahron - August 22, 2019

  • Rating

The order arrived on time, very well packaged and they came out so beautiful. Will be a return customer in the future!

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing