Nail Strip Mall

Reviews (5) . Excellent
Excellent
80%
Great
20%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Nail Strip Mall now

Review Company
5 User Reviews
Avatar

Anna - June 29, 2019

  • Rating

Everything got delivered to me well wrapped and unharmed. And so far the products I purchased have been amazing!

Avatar

Holly - June 30, 2019

  • Rating

Everything came quickly and was in great shape. Customers like the fact I can get what they want quickly and have them wearing them to show off.

Avatar

Sonja Wall - July 1, 2019

  • Rating

They have a lot of different color options for the dip powder, great service and order came quickly! Will definitely use again

Avatar

Maria A - July 4, 2019

  • Rating

I get super fast delivery and great service with my orders! Nail Strip Mall is one of my favorite sites!

Avatar

Cubas F - July 6, 2019

  • Rating

Great product selection with good prices, timely (albeit pricy) shipping. I’d still give this company 5 stars because of their catalogue.

Avatar

Jonie - August 1, 2019

  • Rating

On time delivery. Product was excellent. Will continue to order.

Avatar

Jan Jack - August 5, 2019

  • Rating

Great customer service, Very fast shipping. Items always in stock.I highly recommend!!

Avatar

Mahesh - August 9, 2019

  • Rating

Order always sent in a timely manner and correctly.

Avatar

Nancy.D - August 10, 2019

  • Rating

Great customer service! Always fast shipping and get exactly what I ordered.

Avatar

W.tanja - August 12, 2019

  • Rating

Very speedy delivery of good quality product at a great price.

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing