Merritt Wellness Center

Reviews (15) . Great
Excellent
33%
Great
40%
Average
26%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Merritt Wellness Center now

Review Company
15 User Reviews
Avatar

Gwen - June 7, 2016

  • Rating

Merritt Wellness Center helped turn my health issues around. I have worked with Marlene Merritt, and she has been to a great degree supportive and exceptionally reliable in her care of my health issues. I have referred a much lot of my companions to her, and they have all been much satisfied. Try not to delay, make an appointment today. It will be well worth it.

Avatar

Theresa - June 7, 2016

  • Rating

Merritt Wellness Center is the most elite in treating the entire individual. They devote their lives to improving others’ lives. With first-rate polished methodology and honest caring, this is the place to come to recuperate the entire body. I exceptionally prescribe Merritt Wellness Center!

Avatar

Nevin - January 31, 2017

  • Rating

Merritt Wellness has been great in my life!! I have struggled for quite a long time with neck and back torment. Since coming to Merritt Wellness, I never again have any neck and back torment. I have additionally received incredible nutritional advice that I can go along with my children. The office staff did the 5-Star job!!!

Avatar

Deborah Parker - March 31, 2017

  • Rating

Marlene instructs me how to efficiently practice being healthy. Together we pinpoint triggers and solutions. To a great degree individual and also agreeable, I welcome the true care and tools Marlene offers.

Avatar

P. Schworm - August 29, 2017

  • Rating

It has just been 3+ weeks, yet I am as of now feeling greatly improved! I look forward to going through the whole program to see how I feel after. My health is presently rapidly improving after many years of no change. They are a true professional in every sense of the word!!!

Avatar

Javeesh - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

“Great customer service and wonderfully curated clean products.”

Avatar

Shobit - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

Easy to use site. Got a gift card that just needed to be printed, which was perfect.

Avatar

Jessica - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

Very fast shipping and samples are good size. Great experience and would order from them again. Thank you!

Avatar

David - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

Great products. Great customer service. Orders are received quickly. I highly recommend shopping at this site.

Avatar

Enna - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

Wonderful products, well-researched. Cruelty-free brands. Knowledgeable people.

Avatar

Paul - February 29, 2020

  • Rating

Great service, good price.Very quick service from ordering to delivery.Will definitely use this company again.

Avatar

Sue - February 29, 2020

  • Rating

Superb service . Exactly what was ordered arrived efficiently and very fast delivery, very good prices and excellent quality.Will definitely use this company again.

Avatar

Stephen - February 29, 2020

  • Rating

Perfect products and prices, great communication, quick delivery. Excellent products and a professional service.Highly recommend this company.

Avatar

Susan - February 29, 2020

  • Rating

Easy ordering, prompt delivery, great price….very happy. Will definitely be purchasing again.

Avatar

Neil - February 29, 2020

  • Rating

Packaged well and arrived safely. Easy to navigate through website good choice of products, fair pricing, fast efficient delivery. Thank you!

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing