Embroidered Polo Shirts

Reviews (14) . Excellent
Excellent
64%
Great
28%
Average
7%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Embroidered Polo Shirts now

Review Company
14 User Reviews
Avatar

Towel - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

personalisedtowel

Avatar

hoodies - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Personalised Hoodies UK

Avatar

Tshirt printing - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Tshirt printing london

Avatar

Chris - August 21, 2020

  • Rating

I`ve bought a couple of these now. I feel very comfortable in these Polo Shirts and strongly recommend to all.

Avatar

Calvin - August 21, 2020

  • Rating

Better than I expected. I have been waiting to get a thin small towels. But these are very good, a little thin, but better than I expected. I like the quality, and sizes

Avatar

Ari - August 21, 2020

  • Rating

I absolutely loved it. The text looks just like the picture and it`s soft and comfortable. Highly recommended it.

Avatar

Petter - August 22, 2020

  • Rating

Received today and they have been washed and popped into the dryer. Nice and fluffy and very absorbent.Very pleased! Thank you.

Avatar

David D - August 24, 2020

  • Rating

Super quality for the price. I use mostly this polo Shirt for sports and it is very comfortable, fits well and stays fine wash after wash. I Would Highly Recommend to my friends

Avatar

Jack - August 24, 2020

  • Rating

Great purchase. Really happy. Towels are perfect in size, absorb easily, for that price cannot complain, especially that don`t see any difference with quality compare to “expensive” towels. I really like it.

Avatar

Khalil - August 27, 2020

  • Rating

Five Stars, excellent quality item, very happy with purchase, happy to recommend, thank-you.

Avatar

M.P.Hwe - August 29, 2020

  • Rating

These towels are great for the price they are thinner than I`d normally buy but they dry quicker. They fluff up with the first wash and feel really soft. I would purchase again.

Avatar

Zaiden - September 1, 2020

  • Rating

Good quality material excellent service excellent value for money excellent service

Avatar

Maddy - September 28, 2020

  • Rating

Fit perfectly and well pleased with materials and cut. Got exactly what was hoped for when ordered.

Avatar

Augustus - September 28, 2020

  • Rating

If you`re looking for a plain embroidered polo t-shirts Its fits perfectly, it`s extremely comfortable and it`s really well made.

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing