Choices Pet Sitters

Reviews (11) . Excellent
Excellent
72%
Great
18%
Average
9%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Choices Pet Sitters now

Review Company
11 User Reviews
Avatar

Tine S - May 27, 2019

  • Rating

My pet sitter Angie was conscientious, caring and consistent in the care and attention she gave my cat. I received daily updates and photos which eased the separation. I can’t say enough about the genuine care she gave. I strongly recommend.

Avatar

Ashely K - May 31, 2019

  • Rating

I’ve had nothing but great experiences so far with the sitters I have had with Choices Pet Sitters.

Avatar

Jayden - June 26, 2019

  • Rating

This is my third time using this service and have always been happy! Very simple to use and always have great sitters.

Avatar

Shaun J - June 27, 2019

  • Rating

Really love how easy it was to find and schedule a cat sitter. I feel good about my choice and already plan to use them again!

Avatar

Linda W - July 4, 2019

  • Rating

1st time using them and the sitter was on time and played with my Kitty cats. Very attentive!!

Avatar

Khalil - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

Great. It was a good experience and I have received professional answers.

Avatar

Zaiden - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

Our experience was positive and we would use them again.

Avatar

Augustus - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

It is great platform to connect with people who are involved in pet sitting. We have found some good sitters through this site.

Avatar

Marcos - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

Very satisfied. Found a very competent house sitter with ease at first time of use.

Avatar

Philip - February 11, 2020

  • Rating

Great way to find housesitting assignments. Easy to use website.

Avatar

Linda - September 19, 2020

  • Rating

While it is nice to have good reviews all of these reviews are bogus.

We have never had a client named Tine S, Ashely K, Jayden, Shaun J, Linda W, Khalil, Zaiden, Augustus, Marcos, or Phillip.
We have never had a pet sitter named Angie or Phillip.
We are not a “platform to connect with people who are involved in pet sitting.”
And we do not offer house sitting assignments to anyone other than employees.

~ Manager, Choices Pet Sitting

While it is nice to have good reviews all of these reviews are bogus.
We have never had a client named Tine S, Ashely K, Jayden, Shaun J, Linda W, Khalil, Zaiden, Augustus, Marcos, or Phillip.
We have never had a pet sitter named Angie or Phillip.
We are not a “platform to connect with people who are involved in pet sitting.”
And we do not offer house sitting assignments to anyone other than employees.
~ Manager, Choices Pet Sittin

>> Show More
Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing