Benson & Bingham

Reviews (11) . Excellent
Excellent
90%
Great
9%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Benson & Bingham now

Review Company
11 User Reviews
Avatar

Daiana Benitez Salas - May 15, 2018

  • Rating

The most perfectly awesome service was given to me. The insurance company refused to pay for my injuries, but the fought and made sure I was compensated fairly. Michelle constantly kept me updated on my case and was there for whatever I required. Much obliged to all of you such a great amount for the incredible service. I will prescribe Benson & Bingham to everybody.

Avatar

Hearley Smith - July 10, 2018

  • Rating

Michelle is fantastic. She was an excellent help, and she went out of her way to meet all of my needs. She is remarkable, and I profoundly suggest her. I have never worked with a man who was so expert and caring. She is genuinely a jewel.

Avatar

Miguel Parra - August 9, 2018

  • Rating

The Service in this office is excellent. Michelle is such an incredible worker, respectful, hardworking and just so understanding. I completely suggest Benson & Bingham and without a doubt suggest her to everybody. Thank you.

Avatar

A R - October 15, 2018

  • Rating

I am, so appreciative for Michelle and her group, any inquiries I had were replied so quickly and with such graciousness and trustworthiness. I really value the Benson and Bingham firm and would prescribe them to anybody later on. They are an extraordinary group, and if there were a 10-star rating I would give them each of the 10 !!!

Avatar

Reina Mitchell - October 23, 2018

  • Rating

Michelle Rodriguez from Benson and Bingham surpassed our expectations! Being in a car accident while on vacation was a nightmare, however, Michelle helped us explore through everything and get us where we are today! She genuinely cared about helping us and getting what we deserve! I would highly suggest Benson and Bingham for any car-related accident! They are truly the best and won’t disappoint!

Avatar

Lyli - August 11, 2019

  • Rating

I am very proud and happy to work with Chris. appreciate their service.

Avatar

Nancy.k - August 14, 2019

  • Rating

It was a pleasure to deal with this company, they are efficient, understanding and fully knowledgeable.

Avatar

Chris.D - August 15, 2019

  • Rating

Very efficient, accurate and understanding of our needs and sensible fees. Will certainly use them in the future.

Avatar

Craig - August 20, 2019

  • Rating

Excellent service, conducted in a professional, and personal manner, nice people to do business with.

Avatar

D.Jane - August 22, 2019

  • Rating

Great service good communication, no issues at all

Avatar

Diana Benavides - January 10, 2020

  • Rating

I had a car accident in 2018. It was a difficult case. The whole case took 1 year and 7 months to resolve. Even with all the difficulties, the team at Benson and Bingham was awesome. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. Lina, my attorney is awesome! She pays attention to detail and works very hard to know the case inside and out. I am very happy with the way she handled everything. I was very confident and had peace of mind knowing that she was handling my case. I was able to just focus on my recovery. I definitely recommend this law office, and especially Lina.

I had a car accident in 2018. It was a difficult case. The whole case took 1 year and 7 months to resolve. Even with all the difficulties, the team at Benson and Bingham was awesome. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. Lina, my attorney is awesome! She pays attention to detail and works very hard to know the case inside and out. I am very happy with the way she handled everything. I was very confident and had peace of mind knowin

>> Show More
Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing