Benson & Bingham

Reviews (10) . Excellent
Excellent
90%
Great
10%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Benson & Bingham now

Review Company
10 User Reviews
Avatar

Daiana Benitez Salas - May 15, 2018

  • Rating

The most perfectly awesome service was given to me. The insurance company refused to pay for my injuries, but the fought and made sure I was compensated fairly. Michelle constantly kept me updated on my case and was there for whatever I required. Much obliged to all of you such a great amount for the incredible service. I will prescribe Benson & Bingham to everybody.

Avatar

Hearley Smith - July 10, 2018

  • Rating

Michelle is fantastic. She was an excellent help, and she went out of her way to meet all of my needs. She is remarkable, and I profoundly suggest her. I have never worked with a man who was so expert and caring. She is genuinely a jewel.

Avatar

Miguel Parra - August 9, 2018

  • Rating

The Service in this office is excellent. Michelle is such an incredible worker, respectful, hardworking and just so understanding. I completely suggest Benson & Bingham and without a doubt suggest her to everybody. Thank you.

Avatar

A R - October 15, 2018

  • Rating

I am, so appreciative for Michelle and her group, any inquiries I had were replied so quickly and with such graciousness and trustworthiness. I really value the Benson and Bingham firm and would prescribe them to anybody later on. They are an extraordinary group, and if there were a 10-star rating I would give them each of the 10 !!!

Avatar

Reina Mitchell - October 23, 2018

  • Rating

Michelle Rodriguez from Benson and Bingham surpassed our expectations! Being in a car accident while on vacation was a nightmare, however, Michelle helped us explore through everything and get us where we are today! She genuinely cared about helping us and getting what we deserve! I would highly suggest Benson and Bingham for any car-related accident! They are truly the best and won’t disappoint!

Avatar

Lyli - August 11, 2019

  • Rating

I am very proud and happy to work with Chris. appreciate their service.

Avatar

Nancy.k - August 14, 2019

  • Rating

It was a pleasure to deal with this company, they are efficient, understanding and fully knowledgeable.

Avatar

Chris.D - August 15, 2019

  • Rating

Very efficient, accurate and understanding of our needs and sensible fees. Will certainly use them in the future.

Avatar

Craig - August 20, 2019

  • Rating

Excellent service, conducted in a professional, and personal manner, nice people to do business with.

Avatar

D.Jane - August 22, 2019

  • Rating

Great service good communication, no issues at all

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing