Bathrobes uk

Reviews (52) . Excellent
Excellent
98%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
1%
Bad
0%

Review Bathrobes uk now

Review Company
52 User Reviews
Avatar

Katie M. - April 14, 2018

  • Rating

I ordered a personalized robe and it looks awesome. Delivery rushed to it took less than a week to get to me after ordering. I would completely prescribe towel to anybody. Once again, we were in great hands with your assistance. All the best, and we will surely connect in the future.

Avatar

Yasmine - April 28, 2018

  • Rating

I think their service is in a higher standard to any I know, they are quick in responding to their customer’s I will shop in their company at whatever point I have to, and I will suggest wholeheartedly.

Avatar

Robert - May 5, 2018

  • Rating

I’ve been purchasing from these guys for quite a long time have always found them accommodating on the phone delivery has been quick and their pricing is competitive.

Avatar

Tim L. - May 5, 2018

  • Rating

I wasn’t sure what to expect from the towel covers, yet they are precise as described just much more comfortable. They fit the loungers perfectly, are easy to remove and wash and are lovely to lie on. I will use Bathrobes UK once more. Excellent product and first class service.

Avatar

Trevor - May 10, 2018

  • Rating

Always been a pleasure to work with. Fast service and in every case extremely accommodating if things require returning or exchanging. Top-notch!

Avatar

Julie - May 13, 2018

  • Rating

I wanted to surprise my companion for their birthday, and this gift did the trick. She was thrilled when she got it, and it was delivered in record time. It came seven days sooner than I expected it to arrive. I highly recommend Bathrobes UK and look forward to ordering from them again in the future!!!
Thank you!!!

Avatar

Elanie - May 14, 2018

  • Rating

The ladies’ Scotch Plaid Flannel Robe is made of same lightweight wool from the men’s however in various hues. It’s similarly as comfortable for lounging around the house. Completely love Bathrobes UK! They offer excellent prices for quality parts and fast shipping.

Avatar

Marco - May 16, 2018

  • Rating

Extremely happy with every one of my requests with the team, conveyance quick and all consumer guides I addressed were so useful and knowledgeable, Five-star professional service, purchase with confidence.

Avatar

Jacqueline - May 19, 2018

  • Rating

Absolutely no issue at all!!!
I was really impressed with these robes!! They are much soft!!! I didn’t have really high expectations, as this was a last moment gift idea and I was in a hurry. They shipped within a couple of days and completely exceeded my expectations. These robes are fabulous quality. I highly recommend these robes!!!!

Avatar

Doris - May 21, 2018

  • Rating

Extremely speedy conveyance. Exceptionally awed in reality. I will prescribe them. This Bathrobe has excellent quality and more fun colors than some other, and it feels fantastic to wear. These are the real deal!!!

Avatar

James - May 25, 2018

  • Rating

Simple to use the site to super quick conveyance – if only more company were like this the world would be a superior place. It’s a great and comfortable piece!!!

Avatar

Alex - June 6, 2018

  • Rating

High-grade quality product. Pleasant and patient people to speak with on my doubts. Honestly highly recommend! Completely fantastic service and products. Excellent robes with the personalization done exactly as expected for. Remarkably fabulous quality and prompt delivery. Thank you!

Avatar

Sue - June 13, 2018

  • Rating

I’ve ordered many things from Bathrobes UK throughout the years, and most by far of those requests have been fine. Fortunately, the orders that I’ve had issues with have always been dealt with quickly by their excellent customer service team. Team resolve issues and offer a solution!!!

Avatar

Mika - June 13, 2018

  • Rating

Bathrobes UK was great to work with. Extremely responsive and the personalized bathrobes turned out precisely like we were hoping they would. Truly top-notch company. These guys are real pros!!!

Avatar

Antonia - June 14, 2018

  • Rating

What a great surprise that this turned out very nice! My man said it was like wearing a marshmallow 😉 The only thing is that it just came to about his knees, and he’s 6′. If a person is any taller it may be a little short. Great quality!!!
A+

Avatar

Kevin - June 15, 2018

  • Rating

I have purchased plenty of products now the products are fantastic the email responses are great, the conveyance is steadily fast, wouldn’t buy from anyone else. You can not go wrong in choosing them!!!

Avatar

Mr Potter - June 15, 2018

  • Rating

Wonderful set and perfect for a gift. I am genuinely grateful for the opportunity the company has offered me, and I plan on taking full advantage of it all. Many thanks!!!

Avatar

Simon - June 16, 2018

  • Rating

The first class company all the way. Made it a fabulous birthday gift. The towels that we ordered turned out great, and we received them much quicker than I expected. This is my third time using Bathrobes UK, and it surely won’t be the last.

Avatar

Davina - June 18, 2018

  • Rating

A truly soft bathrobe presented it a fabulous gift! Really good value for money robe will use again for sure. I believe they have lots of orders and their quality is worth. Bathrobes UK provides A1 customer service!!!

Avatar

Ng - June 19, 2018

  • Rating

Wonderful product! Purchased for a bride and bought the black one for the groom. They are thrilled with the quality of the material. Thick enough, but not too heavy. Soft and cozy. They are very pleased with the product. I had a great experience, I would definitely buy from again!!! Go with Bathrobes UK, without any doubt!!!!

Avatar

Caroleann - July 2, 2018

  • Rating

I was so pleased with the quality of the fabric which was exactly as described on the site. Additionally, the stitching was professionally done, and the color was exactly representative of that shown in the description. I would strongly recommend this product and was proud to give it as a gift. All best wishes to you for a great service!!!
Thank you!!!

Avatar

Jess - July 8, 2018

  • Rating

I gave this robe to my mother as a present, and she just loves it. Thank you, so much for a pleasant product, strongly recommended and I shall order again from Bathrobes UK. What a great experience. Made several purchases with them and never had any problem. Great. Go with this company confidently, I guarantee you won’t be disappointed!!!

Avatar

Vanity - July 10, 2018

  • Rating

This is the second robe, I have bought from Bathrobes UK, and this one is just as soft and luxurious as the first one I chose. It is a Birthday gift for a very special and amazing friend. I could not be more pleased. I’d be glad, to recommend Bathrobes UK to anyone thinking of great quality product!!!
Thanks for your great service!!!

Avatar

Brianne - July 14, 2018

  • Rating

This was a gift, and she loved it. The embroidery was quite satisfied, and precisely as I ordered. The robe is very soft she comfortable in it. Really nice gift. I am going to be a lifelong customer of Bathrobes UK. I recommend to everyone I know. Try them I promise you won’t be disappointed!!!
Thank you, Bathrobes UK Team!!!
Brianne

Avatar

David - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

Prompt shipping as a required. Notably immediate feedback and quite helpful! I love how they would respond to emails very swiftly! Also, my design turned out fantastic!

Avatar

Fong - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

I purchased a pair of these robes for my parents for their anniversary, and they are only Wonderful. They are so soft and plushy, and they fit superbly. The embroidery is well represented on the site and adds an elegant touch. I love that you can see what your item will look like when it is personalized before you order it. I have loved all, that I have ever ordered from this site. Brilliant merchandise!

Avatar

Jerri - July 18, 2018

  • Rating

The A+ customer service. This is a significant second purchase and considering another soon. Excellent facility and the staff is superb! They are positively customer oriented and extremely accommodating! Thank you!!!

Avatar

Martha - July 19, 2018

  • Rating

Lovely robe and the embroidery was quite nice made it the best birthday gift. Completely love Bathrobes UK, their service goes above and beyond every time. I will be a lifetime customer.

Avatar

Maureen - July 19, 2018

  • Rating

I ordered these for guest. They are delicious. So fluffy and comfortable! I love mine and know our guest will also. Pricing was obviously better than others, the delivery was right on the money, and they seem as though they cost much more than the did. Can’t wait to get out of the shower/bath and wrap me in luxury.

Avatar

Nic - July 20, 2018

  • Rating

An outstanding company whose customer service is second to none. Have not had one issue in a long time. From beginning to end, I was quite satisfied with the service provided by Bathrobes UK.

Avatar

Corey - July 20, 2018

  • Rating

We bought a towel for our grandson so it’s in its packaging still as it will be an Xmas present. The towel to touch feels wonderful and soft, I think this will be perfect for when they take him swimming so they can just wrap him up in it. The overall quality of the garment is lovely. I profoundly recommend these folks.  They over deliver on their promise!

Avatar

Sean - August 1, 2018

  • Rating

My six closest companions turned out to visit for a spa end of the week for my birthday. I purchased seven of these robes and had every one of the young ladies names weaved on them. Not only did they look great, but they are also the softest robes I have ever felt. These robes couldn’t have been a greater hit. I can’t stop wearing it. Have already ordered Two more for gifts.
Love!!!

Avatar

Sam - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

I got one of these as a gift and the quality and was so impressive. The most comfortable robe I have ever owned. It is super warm, yet not overwhelming and bulky. The personalization is a nice touch. I love it so much that I ordered six for my family for Christmas. Highly recommend this robe.

Avatar

Ola - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

My partner simply loved it. I valued the quick turnaround with my request. The customer service via telephone with one of the employees could have been something more. However, emailing and in-store customer service was first class! I love the quality of the bathrobes, and everything was also pleasantly done.

Avatar

Liz - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

Honestly, love the performance and the material you use to keep it up I loved everything about the robe. This was a present for my Girl the new bride. They offer quality products at a reasonable price, process your order in a professionally, and deliver it in a timely way!!
Thank you!

Avatar

Heidi - August 14, 2018

  • Rating

Bathrobes UK conveys authentic creativity with a smiley competent customer service team. Did I mention their ability to take your ideas and engage their creative team for remarkable results? Really good value. Arrived fast & the quality feels great. Try them out – you will love it!

Avatar

Becci - August 17, 2018

  • Rating

This is a pretty soft bathrobe and made it a remarkably precise present for the bride. Extremely supportive and easy to work with! They truly put my needs first! I am remarkably impressed with Bathrobes UK!!!

Avatar

Preston - August 21, 2018

  • Rating

I needed to give my friend a gift for Birthday and wasn’t sure of the quality of this robe because I never ordered from Bathrobes UK earlier. The reviews were great, so I ordered it. I am glad I did! It’s so soft and quite pleasant. Sometimes shipping is a bit slow, but they have some of the reasonable price and wide product selection. Brilliant!!!

Avatar

Tony - September 8, 2018

  • Rating

Great service and beautiful robes! I picked a certain writing and pick capital letters, they are so kindly sent me an email, showing this would not look right and an example that would better! Magnificent service when I came back from work they had tried to get in touch with me by phone first. Thank you!!!

Avatar

Bella - September 11, 2018

  • Rating

The bathrobe was a great value for money, not excessively overwhelming and true with size. Had paid twice the price for a previous one which was inconceivably heavy. Excellent item Towelsoft. They are really durable and high quality.

Avatar

Colleen - September 13, 2018

  • Rating

This is by far the softest, robe inside and out that I’ve ever worn! It feels heavenly to relax in! Not too heavy but still warm and comfortable. Feels like it cost much more. The stuff looks great, although not a necessity for me. Everything about this robe is flawless! I’ll absolutely be a lifelong customer and positively, prescribe this product!

Avatar

Moe - October 1, 2018

  • Rating

The product was received on time. And my wife loves it. Very soft and the embroidery was flawless. I had nothing, but a great experience, however, they were more than honest and attentive.
I was beyond impressed. You can’t beat a place like this or the staff.
Perfect!!!

Avatar

Joanna - October 4, 2018

  • Rating

I gave this bath rope to my sister in law and her better half, I never thought would have been such an incredible present. I think from the moment they got it they didn’t take it off. I haven’t seen them in a few days, and I’m pretty sure they are still wearing them. “I tried one of the bathrobes, and the fabric is so fluffy, and it was really hard to give it back to them. Everything was super well done, and beautiful. I truly recommend this product!
Love this company a lot!!!
A+ Customer service

I gave this bath rope to my sister in law and her better half, I never thought would have been such an incredible present. I think from the moment they got it they didn’t take it off. I haven’t seen them in a few days, and I’m pretty sure they are still wearing them. “I tried one of the bathrobes, and the fabric is so fluffy, and it was really hard to give it back to them. Everything was super well done, and beautiful. I t

>> Show More
Avatar

Chuck - October 5, 2018

  • Rating

I ordered a bathrobe from Bathrobes UK and was notably satisfied with their product and services. Excellent fabric. Perfect, no complaints. I honestly liked the way you can customize your order. There are fabulous fabrics and an assortment of colors. Customer service is 5 star.

Avatar

Thierry - October 5, 2018

  • Rating

I requested a personalised robe from Bathrobes UK for my young nephew as his Christmas present and got it today, only 4 days later. I am extremely impressed and his mum – will love it. The quality is brilliant and the material is extremely soft. His name has been weaved on the front and back and it looks awesome! I have no wavering in prescribing this organization. Profoundly recommend everyone check it out.

Avatar

Janine - October 6, 2018

  • Rating

The product was perfectly what I request. My wife loved it, and it was delivered right on time before Christmas. The performance was extraordinary. I will recommend this place to any individual who desires great work at a great price. The embroidery was perfect. Both of us couldn’t be more pleased.

Avatar

Vikram A. - October 6, 2018

  • Rating

Microfiber Fleece Bathrobe” is soft and lightweight, and simple to wash and keep up. It has better water assimilation than keep you dry and long-haired microfiber to make sure that it feels softer for longer. It comes to a lifetime guarantee, and you can order it in any size, and five different colors. Thank you!!!

Avatar

Wendi - October 8, 2018

  • Rating

What a fabulous experience I had today!!!
I really love this robe! It is quite soft and warm. It was a Christmas present from my mom, and I have worn it each day since I got it. High quality and so comfortable and it feels fabulous on the skin! My mom was quite happy, and I was as well. Everything came together beautifully!!!
I am a great fan of Bathrobes UK!!!

Avatar

George - October 8, 2018

  • Rating

It is stylish with a double knit fleece knit and made up of 94% cotton that offers a luxurious feel. The long robe nearly covers your whole body and includes oversize patch pockets that add a stylish look. All in all, if you are looking for a stylish but luxurious bathrobe from one of the top brands in the world, this is the one that deserves your money.

Avatar

Fatima - October 16, 2018

  • Rating

I purchased this robe for my little girl and myself. Incredible quality, Love it. This is a brilliant company, I’m never disappointed with any buy. Incredible customer service. I am especially thankful that the Team was able to perform a miracle. Thank you, Team, for a fabulous service!!!!
Love Bathrobes UK!!!!

Avatar

Migle Puodziukaite - November 29, 2018

  • Rating

Very good quality, quick delivery, awesome service!!!! Highly recommended!

Avatar

Rebecca Carrington - February 8, 2019

  • Rating

Speedy delivery and high quality items but sent me wrong colours and won’t respond to messages asking how to exchange. These were presents for my bridesmaids on ny wedding and now don’t have time to order replacements. Very poor customer service will be claiming money back from my bank for the inconvenience and incorrect items.

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing