bathrobesuk

Reviews (19) . Average
Excellent
42%
Great
15%
Average
5%
Poor
5%
Bad
0%

Review bathrobesuk now

Review Company
19 User Reviews
Avatar

Category - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Company name

Avatar

Towel - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

personalisedtowel

Avatar

Category - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Company name

Avatar

Clothing - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

embroidered-polo-shirts

Avatar

Category - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Company name

Avatar

Clothing - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Plain White T-shirt

Avatar

Category - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Company name

Avatar

Clothing - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Tshirt printing london

Avatar

Category - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

Company name

Avatar

Clothing - January 1, 1970

  • Rating

plain T-shirts

Avatar

Javeesh - August 22, 2020

  • Rating

I highly recommend Towels . Approximately two weeks before my wedding, I decided that I wanted towels for the reception. I contacted Towels based on the online reviews. They have fabulous customer service staff and graphics designers. The towels were delivered in time and in perfect condition!

Avatar

Danny - August 29, 2020

  • Rating

I called Towels because I was in a bind and needed these towels within days. They were extremely professional, nice, and fast. I got the towels a day before expected and they were really nice! The price was better then any other company I researched.

Avatar

Jessica - August 29, 2020

  • Rating

I ordered around 25 towels for a family reunion. The tribe loved them and now they appear everywhere in photos/socials as members travel the UK and the world. Additionally, other family members celebrating other occasions have ordered the same or similar towels.

Avatar

Enna - August 29, 2020

  • Rating

I needed a quick towel for a promotional event. Towel worked with me to complete my deadline and streamline the approval process.

Avatar

Wayne - September 1, 2020

  • Rating

Fantastic! Great prices for good quality towels . I was kept informed at every stage and the delivery was fast and reliable. I will shop here again and highly recommend it.

Avatar

Smith W - September 3, 2020

  • Rating

Great, fast service! And they even shipped earlier than I thought. The best part was, I provided them with a layout of how I wanted the towels and they were able to match it exactly! I definitely will use them again towel.

Avatar

Rodney - September 4, 2020

  • Rating

I LOVED Towels . I ordered a huge amount of towels to use as my send-off for my wedding. The design team was very quick to respond to my ideas and came back with a proof in just under 24 hrs. When i suggested changes, they made them right away. The end product was wonderful and they looked great!!!

Avatar

Shobit - September 9, 2020

  • Rating

We ordered Towels for our reception party and they were great about making sure they arrived in time. They looked great and everyone loved them. The customer service was very easy to deal with as well. If I ever need towels city again I will definitely check here first!

Avatar

Seth D - September 28, 2020

  • Rating

The quality of the towels is good and the quality of the printing were both really good. I had to expedite the order to make sure I received them before the season opener, and I received them right on time! I also had to speak with a representative on the phone regarding the order, and they were very courteous and answered all of my questions.

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing