Art In Voyage

Reviews (10) . Excellent
Excellent
90%
Great
10%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%

Review Art In Voyage now

Review Company
10 User Reviews
Avatar

J Ryan - May 25, 2018

  • Rating

Mikael lifted the worry from vacation planning, which enabled us to relax and enjoy our trip from beginning to end. Everything was first class, each accommodation, outing, and transfer. Mikael and his whole staff were extremely attentive and responsive.

Avatar

Stephany Jenkins - May 30, 2018

  • Rating

The trip was top-notch all of the ways! Everything that was set up and recommended from the facilities, eateries, and trips were simply great! Thank you so much for planning the trip of a lifetime for us!

Avatar

deana hermey - June 23, 2018

  • Rating

Mikeal and his team were top-notch! They dealt with each and every detail of our vaca so we could only show up and appreciate. Continuously attentive, accessible and speedy responses.Great recommendations!

Avatar

Jennifer Robinson - July 24, 2018

  • Rating

Art in Voyage is top notch! Outstanding customer service. The company gives the high-end travel and gives you a customized local experience. Places off the beaten path that you would never find on your own. I would recommend to everybody.

Avatar

Leilani Boduch - August 13, 2018

  • Rating

Mikael and team were with us at all times, from planning and experiencing our France adventure! I would recommend Art In Voyage to every single one of my family and companions. I love every single second of it!!!

Avatar

Michel - January 7, 2020

  • Rating

Great experience! Well-planned and great communication.

Avatar

Lesley - January 7, 2020

  • Rating

Very good experience, well organized, professional.

Avatar

Jackie - January 7, 2020

  • Rating

Wow, what an awesome experience. Very well organised and no hassles.

Avatar

Deborah - January 7, 2020

  • Rating

Excellent trip but very busy with long days but good eating.

Avatar

Karen - January 7, 2020

  • Rating

Very good trip. Good guide, bus driver, selection of sites seen, hotels for the cost and food.

Leave Review

  • Rating

Share Company

Copyright © Trust Reviewing